Kontakt

Vorstandschaft
Funktion Name
bernhard-heubelhuber 1. Vorstand Bernhard Heubelhuber vorstand1@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
0177 7175880
ssv_default_portraet_g 2. Vorstand Rupert Sextl vorstand2@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
manfred-hopper Schriftführer Manfred Hopper schriftfuehrer@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
Renate-Mooser Kassier Renate Mooser kassier@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Markus Berghammer mitgliederverwaltung@ssv-wurmannsquick.de


Fussball

Funktion Name
michael-weichselgartner 1. Abteilungsleiter Michael Weichselgartner f.abteilungsleiter1@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
andreas-dallinger 2. Abteilungsleiter Andreas Dallinger f.abteilungsleiter2@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
Damen Virginia Hundsberger f.damen@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
Jugendkoordinator Johannes Sommersdorfer f.jugendleiter1@ssv-wurmannsquick.de
Jugendleiter Konrad Wiesmeier f.jugendleiter2@ssv-wurmannsquick.de

0170 7772401


Volleyball

Funktion Name
ssv_default_portraet_g Volleyball Alois Maier volleyball@ssv-wurmannsquick.de


Gymnastik

Funktion Name
elisabeth-wimmer Bodytone Elisabeth Wimmer damengymnastik@ssv-wurmannsquick.de

08725 1800

gerhard-scherzer Herrengymnastik Gerhard Scherzer herrengymnastik@ssv-wurmannsquick.de

08725 1739


Kinderturnen

Funktion Name E-Mail
ssv_default_portraet_g Kinderturnen Sonja Schwarzmaier
kinderturnen@ssv-wurmannsquick.de


Drachenfliegen

Funktion Name
ssv_default_portraet_g Drachenfliegen Gunther Barnet drachenfliegen@ssv-wurmannsquick.de